About us

The name Audi Denkwerkstatt (which literally translates as ‘the Audi ideas workshop’) stands for our way of working. We generate ideas through experience in the urban environment and the exchange of views with our partners in the digital ecosystem. But for us this is only the beginning: implementation takes priority with us, just as it would in an automotive workshop – very pragmatic, practical, through experimentation and above all through team work – in order to reach the best result together in the shortest possible time.

The Denkwerkstatt team would like to set up partnerships with start-ups and creative talent from the digital ecosystem to implement products and business models together. In doing so, we are following our mission: „We develop solutions that answer the needs of our customers in urban areas” and focusing on business models which shape various forms of mobility, but which do not have to have anything to do with cars.

The Denkwerkstatt is also the interface between the digital ecosystem and our Audi sites. We link start-ups with creative ideas in a targeted way with our colleagues in the global Audi network. These can be ideas for process improvements, vehicle development or even innovations in the areas of HR, IT, data security, sales, finance or similar.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Team

Get to know the Audi Denkwerkstatt core team

Concept

Learn what Audi Denkwerkstatt means

Über uns

Audi Denkwerkstatt – der Name steht für unsere Art zu arbeiten. Wir generieren Ideen durch Erfahrung im urbanen Raum und den Austausch mit unseren Partnern im digitalen Ökosystem. Aber das ist für uns nur der Anfang: Umsetzung steht bei uns im Vordergrund, ähnlich wie in einer Werkstatt, sehr pragmatisch, praktisch, durch Experimentieren und vor allem durch Teamarbeit, um gemeinsam nach möglichst kurzer Zeit das beste Ergebnis zu erreichen.

Das Denkwerkstatt-Team möchte Partnerschaften mit Start-ups und kreativen Köpfen aus dem digitalen Ökosystem knüpfen, um gemeinsam Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle zu realisieren. Wir folgen dabei unserer Mission „We develop solutions that answer the needs of our customers in urban areas.“ und fokussieren uns auf Geschäftsmodelle, die verschiedene Formen der Mobilität gestalten, dabei nicht zwingend mit Autos zu tun haben, aber unser Produktangebot ergänzen oder unterstützen.

Die Denkwerkstatt ist auch die Schnittstelle zwischen dem digitalem Ökosystem und unseren Audi-Standorten. Wir verknüpfen Start-ups mit kreativen Ideen zielgerichtet mit unseren Kollegen im weltweiten Audi Netzwerk. Dies können Prozessverbesserungen sein, Ideen für die Fahrzeugentwicklung oder auch Innovationen im Bereich HR, IT, Data Security, Vertrieb, Finanzen oder ähnliches.

Wir freuen uns über eure Kontaktaufnahme.

Team

Hier das Kernteam der Audi Denkwerkstatt kennenlernen

Konzept

Was steckt hinter der Denkwerkstatt?